Dawson County Montana
E-mail by Department

Airport
    Baker, Leon                                        bakerl@dawsoncountymail.com

Cemetery
    Raymond, Bruce                                raymondb@dawsoncountymail.com

CH Maintenance
    Jenner, Don                                        jennerd@dawsoncountymail.com

Clerk and Recorder
    Clapp, Jeanne                                      clappj@dawsoncountymail.com
    Eggert, Betty Lou                                 eggertb@dawsoncountymail.com    
    Howard, Nancy                                   howardn@dawsoncountymail.com   
    Kreiman, Shirley                                   kreimans@dawsoncountymail.com
    Lenhardt, Maurine                                lenhardtm@dawsoncountymail.com
    Rittal, Louise                                        rittall@dawsoncountymail.com
    Yakel, Lisa                                          yakell@dawsoncountymail.com

Clerk of Court
    Galle, Judith                                           Gallej@dawsoncountymail.com
    Helmuth, Tammy                                    helmutht@dawsoncountymail.com  

Commissioners
    Gartner, Adam                                        commissioners@dawsoncountymail.com
    LaBree, Bill
    Skillestad, Jim                   

Corrections

County Attorney
    Herring, Scott                                        herrings@dawsoncountymail.com
    Howe, Marvin                                        howem@dawsoncountymail.com
    Newman, Shella                                    newmans@dawsoncountymail.com
 

DES
    Conradson, Helen                                  conradsonh@dawsoncountymail.com

Extension
    Corneliusen, Sherry                                corneliusens@dawsoncountymail.com